Swain House Primary School
Headteacher: Mrs Dianne Richardson

Our School  »  School Calendar

SCHOOL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019/20

2019

 

 

Re-open

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half term

Close

Thursday 24th October 2019

 

Open

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

Close

Friday 20th December 2019

2020

Re-open

Monday 6th January 2020

Half term

Close

Thursday 13th February 2020

 

Open

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

Close

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Open

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Closed

Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank

Close

Thursday 21st May 2020

 

Open

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer

Close

Friday 17th July 2020



SCHOOL HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020/2021

2020

 

 

Re-open

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half term

Close

Wednesday 21st October 2020

 

Open

Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

Close

Friday 18th December 2020

2021

Re-open

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term

Close

Thursday 11th February 2021

 

Open

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Close

Friday 26th March 2021

 

Open

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day

Closed

Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank

Close

Wednesday 26th May 2021

 

Open

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer

Close

Friday 23rd July 2021